Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.7
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Rochelle
    aw

    Review score

    5.0
    11 October 2018

    Not satisfied

    Room was very small amd out dated compair to the pictures advertise
    The location was great
    Chedalal Ashiesh
    sr

    Review score

    7.9
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    terrill
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    4 October 2018

    God for the price

    No face towels or mats for bathroom. No view. Very dated.
    Location was very good, alot in walking in distance. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very friendly. Good Ac and plenty if channels when in room.
    Evangeline
    sx

    Review score

    7.5
    29 September 2018

    My stayed was good

    Walking distance for shopping
    Location was good for me cleaness of my room was on point I was alone no big deal I was there for business .overall my stayed was great bed and breakfast was all I need taxi was available at my convenience what more can I ask for .thank to all the staff that made my stayed comfortable hope to visit Dushi curaçao again soon.
    Cresencia
    sx

    Review score

    7.5
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenroy
    dm

    Review score

    5.8
    30 August 2018
    Roof was leaking room was a pool with water
    Breakfast was good
    sx

    Review score

    7.9
    30 August 2018

    Rig

    Room key discharging
    Breakfast
    ninoska lopez
    cw

    Review score

    7.5
    29 August 2018

    NIce

    it was very good
    nice place
    Pedro
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    27 August 2018
    The building is from 1954, so it has its limitations.
    Great location, right at the historical and culinary center of Curaçao.
    Frank
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018

    Good value for money vintage hotel in the heart of He

    Too much plastics and styrofoam at breakfast, broken window in 601, no small gym
    Superb location, vintage hotel, quite rooms, friendly staff
    harrymanjan
    tt

    Review score

    8.3
    17 August 2018

    10 for couples, 8 for families, the most amazing location to stay if you love to eat, drink, shop.

    Room Negatives - I have 2 small kids, who don't sleep in cribs, and with the tiled floor (not carpet), to keep them safe while sleeping was a task. The beds couldn't jam to the walls either, so the manager had to bring in an extra spring bed to place in between the single and queen bed. (Which we appreciated by the way). No tables and chairs in the room either to sit and eat. All in all, this is an outdated hotel, with aged paint, tiles, etc. Rooms could do with a shaping up, and carpets would help.
    Location - amazing, shopping, dining, street food, floating bridge, simple beach 4 mins walk (not great, but ok for a beach in the city) Breakfast - can't say enough. Loved breakfast. Staff - Really helpful and friendly, beautiful people to meet. Rooms Positives - Warm water, AC worked great, nice view
    Sylvia
    sr

    Review score

    4.2
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    joanne
    aw

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack the Cruiser
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018

    Wonderful. Clean affordable and at the center of the "action"

    No tv set. But if you aré in the míddle of what's happening in Willemstaad... Why do you want to waste time watching tv?
    Everything. Staff very attentive and room clean. Excellent A/C and wi-fi. Excellent free breakfast
    Francisca Ridderstaat
    aw

    Review score

    9.2
    3 October 2018
    It is very good for soneone to relax not a noisy place
    The place is clean But one thing when the other gyests came late they slan the doir and I wake up and it took time for ne to fall in sleep again Recomended to put a sign don't slam the door when enters late
    Francisco
    ec

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    aw

    Review score

    7.5
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ricardo Gessel
    sr

    Review score

    9.6
    20 August 2018

    Bonbini Curação

    The location, Downtown. Breakfast was good. The staff was very helpfull. The place was clean.
    CLAUDETTE
    tt

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cresencia
    sx

    Review score

    7.1
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews